University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

William Ricke, PhD

Professor of Urology; O’Brien Center Director; UWMF-Professor of Urologic Research; Director of Research

rickew@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3202

Jill Macoska, PhD

Alton J. Brann Distinguished Professor in Science and Mathematics; Professor of Biological Sciences; Director, Center for Personalized Cancer Therapy

Jill.Macoska@umb.edu

(617) 287-5783

Paul Marker, PhD

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences; Associate Dean of Research; Vice Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

paul.marker@wisc.edu

Phone (608) 890-2150

Chad Vezina, PhD

Associate Professor of Comparative Biosciences

chad.vezina@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3235

Dale Bjorling, DVM

O’Brien Center Co-Director; Professor of Surgical Sciences; Associate Dean of Research School of Veterinary Medicine

bjorling@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4808

Rachel Irving, BS, CVT

Administrative Coordinator for the O’Brien Center for Benign Urologic Research

irving@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3278