Numerous UW-Madison O’Brien Center members awarded 2020 CAIRIBU Best Poster awards

UW-Madison O’Brien Center members Dr. Teresa Liu and Livianna Myklebust (Ricke Lab) tied for 1st place and Hannah Ruetten (Vezina Lab) was awarded 3rd place for ‘Best Poster’ at this year’s Collaborating for the Advancement of Interdisciplinary Research in Benign Urology (CAIRIBU) meeting.  UW-Madison O’Brien Center ‘close second’ awardees include: Alexis Adrian (graduate student, Ricke Lab) and Diya Binoy Joseph (post-doctoral fellow, UTSW Strand Lab), Riley Medenwald (undergraduate, Ricke Lab), and Alejandro Roldán-Alzate  (K12 scholar, UW-Madison).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.